Minus. A Dropbox killer?

I’ve just discovered today (and thought I definitely must share it with you) a new file sharing/storage service at MINUS.COM

They offer 10 GB of storage for free and clients for all platforms out there (Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, Android).

If you want to subscribe to their services (I see no reason not to) I suggest you click on my refference link  as you and I both will be getting an extra 1GB of free storage for this (so, instead of 10GB of free storage, you’ll actually start with 11GB – cool huh?)

The website and tools look really good and it’s very simple to use and I am wondering what’s going to be Dropbox’s reaction/response to this as they only offer 2GB of free storage. What do you think?

 

One thought on “Minus. A Dropbox killer?

  1. Pingback: Minus, un servizio di file sharing davvero innovativo. - TecnoBriciole

Leave a Reply

